OHLA Announces 2022 Board of Directors

Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association
Announces 2022 Board of Directors
The Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association (OHLA) announced its 2022 Board of Directors at its annual Lodging Summit on January 19, 2022 at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Northwest.
The OHLA has elected officers and directors who represent membership from around the state of Oklahoma.
Officers for 2022 include:
Chair –Michelle Hartman, SJS Hospitality / Hotel Indigo, Downtown Tulsa
Vice Chair – Arti Patel, Pristine Hospitality, Del City
Treasurer –David Davis, New Century Hotels, Oklahoma City
Secretary – Mark Dunn, Choctaw Casinos, Durant
Immediate Past Chair – James Cunningham, Hyatt Regency, Tulsa
President/CEO - Jim Hopper, Oklahoma Hotel & Lodging Association, Oklahoma City
OHLA Board of Directors include:
Western District:
Tanna Vu, Best Western Plus, Weatherford
Christian Harris, Embassy Suites, Downtown Oklahoma City
Skip Harless, The Skirvin Hilton Hotel, Oklahoma City
David Davis, New Century Hotels, Oklahoma City
Steve Keenan, Omni Hotel, Oklahoma City
Mike Farney, Champion Hotels, Oklahoma City
Ryan Parker, Traditions Spirits/Riverwind Hotel, Norman
Arti Patel, Springhill Suites/Pristine Hospitality, Del City
Gabby Trad, Hilton Garden Inn & Conference Center, Edmond
Joe Dutka, Staybridge Bricktown, Oklahoma City
Blane Thompson, The Colcord Hotel, Oklahoma City
Dena Jones, Champion Hotels, Oklahoma City
Eastern District:
Charles DiClemente, Doubletree Hotel, Tulsa
Paul VanRaamsdonk, The Tulsa Club Hotel, Tulsa
Mark Dunn, Choctaw Casinos, Durant
Ross Martin, Hampton Inn & Suites, Stillwater
Michelle Hartman, Courtyard by Marriott, Downtown Tulsa
Travis Taylor, Hyatt Regency, Tulsa
Kyle Reans, River Spirit Casino & Resort, Tulsa
James Cunningham, Hyatt Regency, Tulsa
Julie Brady, Boarders Inn & Suites, Ardmore
Nora Miller, Coury Hospitality, Tulsa
Trisha Kerkstra, POSTOAK Lodge & Retreat, Tulsa
Joe Martin, Stillwater Hospitality, Stillwater
At-Large Director
Ronne Krodel, Noun Hotel, Norman
Chase Rollins, Renaissance Waterford Hotel, Oklahoma City
Bryan Davis, Traditions Spirits, Norman
Jim Wheeler, Love’s Hospitality, Oklahoma City
Neel Jain, Jain Hotels/Hi-Tech Hospitality, Catoosa
Matt Cowden, The Ellison Hotel, Oklahoma City
Rohit Patel, Hero Hospitality, Oklahoma City
Associate Directors
Rex Amsler, Wyndham Grand, Downtown Oklahoma City
Jeff Erwin, Villa Teresa Hotel Development, Oklahoma City
John Kelly, Hensley’s Hospitality LLC, El Reno
Pete Patel, Promise Hotels, Tulsa
Robert Slater, Southern Hospitality, Oklahoma City
Advisory Directors
Scott Blevin, Heartland, Oklahoma City
David Cable, Auto-Chlor Services, Oklahoma City
Heather McGregor, McGregor Insurance Group, Tulsa
Dr. Kevin So, Oklahoma State University School of Hospitality & Tourism Management, Stillwater
Jeff Penner, Oklahoma City Hotel Association, Oklahoma City
Chelsea Penn, Metro Tulsa Hotel & Lodging Association, Tulsa
Ed Lynn, Buffalo Wild Wings, Oklahoma City
Incorporated in 1974, the Oklahoma Hotel & Lodging Association is Oklahoma's trade association for the hotel and lodging industry. The OHLA actively provides advocacy, education and resources for operators and professionals in all types of lodging businesses throughout the state of Oklahoma. The OHLA is a state partner of the American Hotel & Lodging Association (AHLA) and represents $12 billion in business sales, more than $6 billion in guest spending and $4 billion in hotel industry wages and salaries.